Excellent

Marvelous

Intelligent

Loving

Expressive

Energetic

IΒ  choose excellent because I hope people will learn or think that about me once they know me.

I choose marvelous because I love to try to do my best to help others and have fun with others too.

I choose intelligent because I know I am not really good at math but I also knowΒ  I am intelligent for other reasons besides school suspects.

I am loving because when ever my friends and family are sad or down I love to help them and I am very lovableΒ  to my family only.

I am expressive because I love to dance with my siblings or jest alone.I also like to sing with my friends but not in public.

I am also energetic because I love running and swimming in the spring and summer, and in the fall and winter I love to sled and it in not a problem for me to walk back up the sliding.

P.S I also talk a lot.